Take Two

Published by

on

*takes a deep breath*

It feels rather odd writing a blog post.

It’s been such a long time despite how much I’ve missed it. Though to be honest, I guess it’s because I’ve had the wrong idea about blogging. I always put a lot of pressure on myself regarding consistency and such, making me abandon it somewhat quickly. But I’m ready to comeback.

Sure, I have an Instagram account and it’s steadily gaining traction, though, it doesn’t have the same feeling.

You know, the sound of keys clicking. The pettiness of WordPress. Creating a blog post image. Nothing beats those things and I miss them.

So, here I am, trying again with this blog.

If you have been following this blog since it started, you might notice that all the blog posts are gone. I deleted them as I want to start afresh.

There’s going to be quite a bit of rambling and mixture of post niches, somewhat like a lifestyle blog and I’m here for it.

Nevertheless, I look forward to sharing this journey with whoever comes and goes and cannot wait to see what happens next!

Until next time,

2 responses to “Take Two”

  1. Kate (Willis) Hoppman Avatar

    Excited for your journey!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Heaven Avatar

      Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started